c788901b7f359acf810e481bc0680b7fc48c9e6e HOW TO DELETE BLENDR ACCOUNT? - Delete Internet History Online

Delete Internet History Online

Delete Internet History Online How to Delete Browser Search History How to Clear Instagram Search History How to Delete Temporary Internet Files of Browser How to Delete Facebook Search History How to Delete Skype Chat History How to Delete Browser Cookies-Cache

Breaking

Buy Bluehost Hosting

HOW TO DELETE BLENDR ACCOUNT?

 Blendr is a discovery and social media portal that allows its users to find members near your area and chat with them. The website allows its users to create or edit account information, upload photos, search for members nearby or around the world, check the location of the person and chat with them. 

For more information on How to Delete Blendr Account read this article post. 


HOW TO DELETE A BLENDR ACCOUNT?

Currently there are two ways to delete your account from the website given below:-


DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT THROUGH THE WEBSITE

Go to the following URL “http://blendr.com/” and log in your account.

After logging into your account, click on your PROFILE button which is given in the top right section, a drop down menu will appear.

In the drop-down menu, click SETTINGS.

On the settings page, click on the DELETE PROFILE link which is in the left menu section.

On the Delete Profile page, you will see a variety of options, but you must choose DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT and click the CONTINUE link.

Now choose a reason for deleting your account and click the CONTINUE link.

Now you will receive a promotional offer to change your mind to delete your account, ignore the offer and click on the DELETE YOUR PROFILE link to permanently delete your account.

Delete Blendr Account Permanently


DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT VIA THE CONTACT FORM

Go to the following URL “https://blendr.com/en/feedback/”.

Now you will be redirected to the feedback form page here on the most appropriate topic of your issue, choose GENERAL QUESTION.

Enter your registered name and email address.

On Type message you want to delete your account with reason for deletion and click SEND MESSAGES button.

How do I delete my blendr account on the app?

You must be logged in to your account.

Go to your Profile.

Select ‘Settings. ‘

Click ‘Delete Profile,’.

‘Delete your account.

Click ‘Delete.


No comments:

Post a Comment