How to Uninstall / Delete WhatsApp Messenger - Delete Internet History Online

Delete Internet History Online

Delete Internet History Online How to Delete Browser Search History How to Clear Instagram Search History How to Delete Temporary Internet Files of Browser How to Delete Facebook Search History How to Delete Skype Chat History How to Delete Browser Cookies-Cache

Breaking

How to Uninstall / Delete WhatsApp Messenger

                   Uninstall and Delete WhatsApp Messenger

WhatsApp is messenger app, used for send instant messages, picture, group chats and voice/video calls. WhatsApp has easily become the most widely-used app on Google's Play Store as well as iOS' App Store. Deleting your whatsapp messenger account will delete your account from WhatsApp. Erase your message history. Delete you from all of your WhatsApp groups. Delete your Google Drive backup. Here's a step-by-step guide follow the instructions.

Uninstall- Delete WhatsApp Messenger



Uninstall WhatsApp on Android

Open your Android's Settings app
Scroll down and tap Apps on the Settings menu
Find and tap WhatsApp on the Apps list
Tap the Uninstall button
tap OK in the confirmation window

Uninstall WhatsApp on iPhone

go to your home screen
find the WhatsApp icon
Tap the icon, hold for a second
icons will start to shake with "X" inside it
tap the gray X
now confirm to delete WhatsApp.



Delete Whatsapp Message:

    Open WhatsApp and go to the chat containing the message you wish to delete.
    Tap and hold the message. Optionally, tap more messages to delete multiple messages at once.
    Tap Delete at the top of the screen > Delete for everyone.

otherwise Tap Delete  > Delete for Me.

Messages you successfully delete for everyone will be replaced with 'This message was deleted' in your recipients chats.
You can only delete messages 7 minutes after sending them.

Delete Whatsapp Account

    Open WhatsApp.
    Tap the Menu Button > Settings > Account > Delete my account.
    Enter your phone number in full international format and tap Delete my account.

    Your phone number is no longer associated with WhatsApp
    Your account is removed
    Your account is deleted from all WhatsApp groups
    You WhatsApp chats and media are erased in the app
    Your service payment information is removed from WhatsApp servers


If you don’t have access to that device than no don’t worry at all Just install Whatsapp in any new device and register that old number in your new device And from your old device your whatsapp automatically gets logged out , because whatsapp donot support parallel logins.

No comments:

Post a Comment