𝓗𝓸𝔀 𝓽𝓸 𝓓𝓮𝓵𝓮𝓽𝓮 𝓕𝓪𝓬𝓮𝓫𝓸𝓸𝓴 𝓐𝓬𝓬𝓸𝓾𝓷𝓽 𝓟𝓮𝓻𝓶𝓪𝓷𝓮𝓷𝓽𝓵𝔂 - Delete Internet History Online

Delete Internet History Online

Delete Internet History Online How to Delete Browser Search History How to Clear Instagram Search History How to Delete Temporary Internet Files of Browser How to Delete Facebook Search History How to Delete Skype Chat History How to Delete Browser Cookies-Cache

Breaking

Friday, February 22, 2019

𝓗𝓸𝔀 𝓽𝓸 𝓓𝓮𝓵𝓮𝓽𝓮 𝓕𝓪𝓬𝓮𝓫𝓸𝓸𝓴 𝓐𝓬𝓬𝓸𝓾𝓷𝓽 𝓟𝓮𝓻𝓶𝓪𝓷𝓮𝓷𝓽𝓵𝔂

How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently?

Facebook is an online social media service company, which is founded by Mark Zuckerberg.
There can be many reasons that you want to delete your facebook account permanently. Deleting Facebook account means you can never access your fb account again or retrieve any of your content or data. If you just want to disconnect from facebook there are two ways to get rid of a Facebook account temporarily deactivate or permanently delete.
You cannot perform this process from the Facebook mobile app, you need to login on facebook website for delete your facebook account permanently.  
If you’re thinking about deleting your facebook account permanently then read the below post.


How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently



Go to Facebook account delete page by click here
If you are not logged-in then login by entering your login details (id and password)
Now you will see there is a option for delete account click on delete button.
enter again password or captcha
and then a pop-up window will open for confirm that are you sure for delete your facebook account permanently.
Click Ok and finally delete your facebook account permanently can take up to 14 days.


What happens if you will delete your facebook account permanently :
  •     You won't be able to reactivate your account.
  •     Your profile, photos, posts, videos, and everything else you've added will be permanently deleted. You won't be able to retrieve anything you've added.
  •     You'll no longer be able to use Facebook Messenger.
  •     You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account.
  •     Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account. Copies of messages you have sent are stored in your friends' inboxes.
If it's been less than 30 days since you initiated the deletion, you can cancel your account deletion. After 30 days, your account and all your information will be permanently deleted, and you won't be able to retrieve your information.

To cancel your account deletion:

    Log into your Facebook account within 30 days of deleting your facebook account permanently.
    Click Cancel Deletion.



How To Deactivate Facebook Account Temporarily ?

 To deactivate your FB account temporarily:

  •     Login to your facebook account
        Scroll to the bottom and tap Settings & Privacy.
        Scroll down and tap Account Ownership and Control under Your Facebook Information.
        Tap Deactivation and Deletion.
        Select Deactivate Account and tap Continue.
        Follow the instructions to confirm.

People won't be able to see or go to your Facebook profile.
Your photos, posts and videos won't be deleted.
You can still use Facebook Messenger. Your profile picture will still be visible in your conversations and people will still be able to search for you by name to send you a message. You will continue to appear to friends on Facebook in places where they can message you.
You can still use Facebook Login for your other apps.
You can choose to come back whenever you want.


How to Download your Facebook Data/ Info ?

Before deleting your account, it may be worth Download an Archive of your Facebook Info.

Click the account menu down arrow at the top right of Facebook in web browser
then click on General Account settings
Click on Download Your Information
choose exactly what you want to download like post, photo and video
Click "Create File" to confirm your request
after sometome file will be ready and you can Click on Download button.
The file that begins downloading will contain your Facebook profile information.


2 comments:

  1. To handle each and every services provided by us and easily you just need to follow instructions and guidelines provided through our website. If you properly follow the steps you can easily access to our services without facing any kind of difficulty.If you don't have any kind of knowledge about how to access icloud photos on mac ,then don't need to worry just go to our website and detect your problem regarding page and just follow the guidelines provided by us and just experience the best services provided by our website.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Thank You admin for this informative article. It was very helpful, for any issue related to quickbook error code 6390 you can visit our website.
    how to resolve quickbook error code 6390

    ReplyDelete